Executive Team

William Jennings, President and Chief Executive Officer
William Jennings, MHA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Anuszkiewicz, Chief Operating Officer

Dawn Anuszkiewicz, MHSA

Chief Operating Officer

Mary Agnew
Mary Agnew, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Senior Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Rob Ehinger
Rob Ehinger

Senior Vice President, Financial Operations & Chief Financial Officer

Mark Martens, MD
Mark Martens, MD

Vice President and Chief Academic Officer

Gregory Sorensen, MD
Greg Sorensen, MD

Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer